High Level Library Board

Welcome to the High Level Library Board. We provide Governance to the Library by setting Bylaws and Policies, working with the Library Manager to develop a budget and Plan of Service, and advocate for the Library. The Board is formed by a minimum of five people which includes volunteers and two Council repesentatives. If you wish to become a part of our team, send your letter of application 'Attention: High Level Library Chair'. Applications and concerns can be sent to librarian@highlevellibrary.ab.ca. For more information please feel free to contact us or join us for a meeting. All Board metings are open to the public.

Current Chair: ShawnaLee Jessiman

Director: Kathy Barrows

Secretary: Sylvia Kennedy

Director: Zaiell Robichaud

Town Councillor: Mike Morgan

Treasurer: Richard Donaldson