Board of Trustees

Welcome to the High Level Library Board. The Board provides Governance for the Library by setting Bylaws and Policies,  developing a budget, and developing a Plan of Service. The Board is formed by a minimum of five people, which includes volunteers from the Town of High Level and up to two Council representatives. If you would like to learn more about being a Board member please contact the Library Manager or the Chair of the Board. Please feel free to contact us or join us for a meeting. All Board meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

ShawnaLee Jessiman


Sylvia Kennedy


Karen Brideau


Robyn Dwyer


Scot Leys


Brent Anderson


Board Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes