Filter by:

November • 2022

PreTeen

Craft: Fun with Tec

Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Time: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Preschooler

Storytime: Bee & Me

Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


PreTeen

Craft: Perler Beads

Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Time: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Preschooler

Storytime: A Poppy is to Remember

Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


PreTeen

Craft: Glow in the dark Bubbles

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Preschooler

Storytime: Freddie's Problem

Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Coffee & Crafts

Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


PreTeen

Craft: Catapult

Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Time: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Preschooler

Storytime: How Bear Lost his Tail

Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Coffee & Crafts

Date: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


PreTeen

Craft: Snow Globe

Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Time: 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Preschooler

Storytime: The Tortoise Meets the Sea Turtles

Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Adult

Coffee & Crafts

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022
Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: High Level Municipal Library
Cost: Free

See more...